Call Us Now to Join: 844-502-0177

Let Road Dog Industrial provide an over cost analysis for your project to find the best solution for you to minimize your total cost and maximize your productivity.

For a comprehensive quote please call: 844-502-0177

WEST:

Mark Ballard –
(502) 639-5810
mballard@roaddogind.com

Taylor Ballard –
(502) 424-7808
tballard@roaddogind.com

MIDWEST:

Alex McBeath –
(859) 433-8009
amcbeath@roaddogind.com

Taylor Ballard –
(502) 424-7808
tballard@roaddogind.com

SOUTH CENTRAL:

Blake Stanley –
(270) 307-7110
bstanley@roaddogind.com

SOUTHEAST:

Mark Ballard –
(502) 639-5810
mballard@roaddogind.com

Taylor Ballard –
(502) 424-7808
tballard@roaddogind.com

EAST:

Mark Ballard –
(502) 639-5810
mballard@roaddogind.com

Road Dog Industrial Corporate 

11603 Shelbyville Rd. Suite 11, Louisville, KY 40243

CORPORATE OFFICE:

Amy Allen – (502) 526-0177

Office Manager

aallen@roaddogind.com

 

Caitlind Reddy

Human Resouces

creddy@roaddogind.com

 

RECRUITING:

David Sweeney – (502) 551-0950

dsweeney@roaddogind.com